Calgary Women's Soccer Association

Our Mission: to promote, manage, and grow women's soccer in the city of Calgary and the communities that surround it.
Our Vision: to be a recognized leader for women's soccer through ingenuity, excellence, and diversity.

CWSA Sponsors
Board of Directors

Sandy Sangster

1st Vice President: Alyx Nanji
2nd Vice President: Rajinder Chohan

Douglas Ratke

Directors at Large: Amanda Wang
Elyse Morrison
Jason Hollens
Laurence Pan
Lyndsey McPherson
Matt Whitehead
Samantha Chang-Foidl
Tavia Mah

CWSA Representatives
Referee Affairs (RMOC): Derek Wooldridge,

Jacquie Hertlein

Discipline Officer: Derek Wooldridge
Executive Director:

Jacquie Hertlein

League Coordinator:

Derek Wooldridge

Office Administrator:

Rosie Johnson

Administrative Assistant:

Andrew Gibbs


Brenna Rutt