Calgary Women's Soccer Association

Our Mission: to promote, manage, and grow women's soccer in the city of Calgary and the communities that surround it.
Our Vision: to be a recognized leader for women's soccer through ingenuity, excellence, and diversity.

  • Outdoor 2015
  • Over 40 Tier 3
  • Over 40 Tier 3
Standings
NameGamesWinsLossesTiesPtsGFGAFP
Cochrane Soccer Club - CSC17141244536200
Pretenders II17953304032194
Wannabes17962293326196
Calgary Stealers17854284135190
Zodiacs17881253933169
Chestermere United Inceptors17593183446157
Straycats164111131528150
Jade16214061665166
Top Players
NameTeam NameYellow CardRed CardGoals
Crystal ClayZodiacs0018
Yvette CalderwoodCochrane Soccer Club - CSC0015
Sharon FernandesCalgary Stealers1014
Sheri BennettCalgary Stealers0012
Tarnya NygaardWannabes0012
Lynnesa MetzCochrane Soccer Club - CSC0010
Kelly PetersenPretenders II0010
Pamela JossulChestermere United Inceptors009
Anita SaccoChestermere United Inceptors008
Leah ConnollyPretenders II008
Schedule
TBD#20689993Chestermere United Inceptorsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3
3Wannabesgame report
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
7:00PM#20689980Straycatsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3My Locations Oakridgemap
3Cochrane Soccer Club - CSCgame report
Thursday, May 21, 2015
6:30PM#20690005Calgary Stealersgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Frank McCool Frank McCool 1map
1Zodiacsgame report
Friday, May 22, 2015
6:30PM#20690010Jadegame reportOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Shouldice 17map
7Pretenders IIgame report
Monday, May 25, 2015
7:00PM#20690024Wannabesgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Shouldice 2map
2Calgary Stealersgame report
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
6:30PM#20690030Straycatsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3My Locations Oakridgemap
3Zodiacsgame report
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6:30PM#20690042Chestermere United Inceptorsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Pop Davies (Ogden) Pop Davies (Ogden) PD1map
4Pretenders IIgame report
Thursday, May 28, 2015
8:15PM#20690050Jadegame reportOver 40 Tier 3My Locations Tom Brooks (Southland)map
2Cochrane Soccer Club - CSCgame report
Monday, June 1, 2015
6:30PM#20690061Calgary Stealersgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Glenmore Glenmore 8map
2Straycatsgame report
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
6:30PM#20690072Wannabesgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Foothills Foothills 6map
2Pretenders IIgame report
8:15PM#20690084Zodiacsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Renfrew Renfrew 2map
2Jadegame report
Thursday, June 4, 2015
8:15PM#20690090Chestermere United Inceptorsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Renfrew Renfrew 2map
4Cochrane Soccer Club - CSCgame report
Sunday, June 7, 2015
10:00AM#20690103Pretenders IIgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Calgary Soccer Centre Turf Calgary Soccer Center, Turf Field #4map
3Calgary Stealersgame report
Monday, June 8, 2015
6:30PM#20690118Zodiacsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Pop Davies (Ogden) Pop Davies (Ogden) PD2map
1Chestermere United Inceptorsgame report
8:15PM#20690120Wannabesgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Pop Davies (Ogden) Pop Davies (Ogden) PD2map
4Cochrane Soccer Club - CSCgame report
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
8:15PM#20690130Straycatsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3My Locations Oakridgemap
1Jadegame report
Saturday, June 20, 2015
10:00AM#20690140Chestermere United Inceptorsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Shouldice 17map
2Straycatsgame report
3:15PM#20690165Calgary Stealersgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Stampeder map
1Jadegame report
5:00PM#20690170Pretenders IIgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Stampeder map
3Cochrane Soccer Club - CSCgame report
Sunday, June 21, 2015
10:00AM#20690151Wannabesgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Mount Royal University MRU 2map
0Zodiacsgame report
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
6:30PM#20690182Cochrane Soccer Club - CSCgame report Over 40 Tier 3My Locations Cochrane Rangers Fieldsmap
2Calgary Stealersgame report
8:15PM#20690190Straycatsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3My Locations Oakridgemap
1Wannabesgame report
Saturday, June 27, 2015
10:00AM#20690202Pretenders IIgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Shouldice S8map
1Zodiacsgame report
11:45AM#20690211Jadegame reportOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Shouldice S8map
3Chestermere United Inceptorsgame report
Monday, June 29, 2015
8:15PM#20690225Calgary Stealersgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Woodbine Woodbine 4map
5Chestermere United Inceptorsgame report
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00PM#20690234Cochrane Soccer Club - CSCgame report Over 40 Tier 3My Locations Bow Valley High Schoolmap
0Zodiacsgame report
Monday, July 6, 2015
8:15PM#20690263Zodiacsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Renfrew Renfrew 1map
1Calgary Stealersgame report
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
8:15PM#20690271Cochrane Soccer Club - CSCgame report Over 40 Tier 3My Locations Bow Valley High Schoolmap
1Straycatsgame report
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
8:15PM#20690285Pretenders IIgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Glenmore Glenmore 7map
4Jadegame report
Thursday, July 9, 2015
6:30PM#20690290Wannabesgame reportOver 40 Tier 3My Locations SAITmap
1Chestermere United Inceptorsgame report
Sunday, July 12, 2015
10:00AM#20690312Calgary Stealersgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Hellardmap
1Wannabesgame report
11:45AM#20690321Zodiacsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Hellardmap
2Straycatsgame report
1:30PM#20690333Pretenders IIgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Hellardmap
1Chestermere United Inceptorsgame report
5:45PM#20690305Cochrane Soccer Club - CSCgame report Over 40 Tier 3My Locations Bow Valley High Schoolmap
0Jadegame report
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
6:30PM#20690252Pretenders IIgame reportOver 40 Tier 3My Locations Oakridgemap
1Straycatsgame report
Friday, July 17, 2015
7:00PM#20690351Jadegame reportOver 40 Tier 3My Locations Ernest Manning Senior High Schoolmap
4Zodiacsgame report
Sunday, July 19, 2015
4:00PM#20690361Cochrane Soccer Club - CSCgame report Over 40 Tier 3My Locations Bow Valley High Schoolmap
0Chestermere United Inceptorsgame report
Monday, July 20, 2015
8:15PM#20690240Jadegame reportOver 40 Tier 3My Locations Tom Brooks (Southland)map
3Wannabesgame report
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
6:30PM#20690371Straycatsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3My Locations Oakridgemap
3Calgary Stealersgame report
Sunday, July 26, 2015
6:45PM#20690380Chestermere United Inceptorsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3My Locations SAITmap
6Zodiacsgame report
Monday, July 27, 2015
8:15PM#20690390Calgary Stealersgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Renfrew Renfrew 1map
0Pretenders IIgame report
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
6:30PM#20690413Jadegame reportOver 40 Tier 3Pop Davies (Ogden) Pop Davies (Ogden) PD2map
1Straycatsgame report
8:15PM#20690403Cochrane Soccer Club - CSCgame report Over 40 Tier 3My Locations Bow Valley High Schoolmap
1Wannabesgame report
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
6:30PM#20690435Straycatsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3My Locations Oakridgemap
0Chestermere United Inceptorsgame report
Monday, August 10, 2015
6:30PM#20690461Calgary Stealersgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Foothills Foothills 5map
0Cochrane Soccer Club - CSCgame report
7:00PM#20690340Pretenders IIgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Shouldice S8map
1Wannabesgame report
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
6:30PM#20690478Chestermere United Inceptorsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Foothills Foothills 6map
0Jadegame report
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
7:00PM#20690481Zodiacsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Foothills Foothills 4map
4Pretenders IIgame report
Thursday, August 13, 2015
6:30PM#20690492Wannabesgame reportOver 40 Tier 3My Locations Rotary Challenger Parkmap
0Straycatsgame report
Sunday, August 16, 2015
11:45AM#20690500Zodiacsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Foothills Foothills 4map
5Cochrane Soccer Club - CSCgame report
Monday, August 17, 2015
6:30PM#20690512Chestermere United Inceptorsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Shouldice 18map
3Calgary Stealersgame report
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6:30PM#20690520Straycatsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3My Locations Oakridgemap
1Pretenders IIgame report
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
8:45PM#20690535Wannabesgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Calgary Soccer Centre Turf Calgary Soccer Center, Turf Field #3map
0Jadegame report
Sunday, August 23, 2015
10:00AM#20690442Jadegame reportOver 40 Tier 3My Locations Rotary Challenger Parkmap
4Calgary Stealersgame report
11:45AM#20690450Zodiacsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3My Locations Rotary Challenger Parkmap
5Wannabesgame report
Saturday, August 29, 2015
10:00AM#20690580Zodiacsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Encanamap
0Chestermere United Inceptorsgame report
11:45AM#2069059JadeOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Encanamap
Straycats
Sunday, August 30, 2015
10:00AM#20690603Cochrane Soccer Club - CSCgame report Over 40 Tier 3Shouldice Encanamap
0Wannabesgame report
11:45AM#20690613Calgary Stealersgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Encanamap
1Pretenders IIgame report
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
7:00PM#20690620Straycatsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Shouldice S8map
2Zodiacsgame report
8:45PM#20690634Chestermere United Inceptorsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Shouldice S8map
1Jadegame report
Monday, September 7, 2015
6:00PM#20690424Cochrane Soccer Club - CSCgame report Over 40 Tier 3My Locations Bow Valley High Schoolmap
0Pretenders IIgame report
Thursday, September 10, 2015
7:00PM#20690564Cochrane Soccer Club - CSCgame report Over 40 Tier 3Shouldice Shouldice S8map
1Calgary Stealersgame report
7:00PM#20690571Wannabesgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Shouldice Shouldice 2map
6Pretenders IIgame report
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:15PM#20690554Chestermere United Inceptorsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3My Locations Rotary Challenger Parkmap
0Straycatsgame report
7:00PM#20690545Zodiacsgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Glenmore Glenmore 1map
0Jadegame report
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
7:00PM#20690640Pretenders IIgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Calgary Soccer Centre Turf Calgary Soccer Center, Turf Field #2map
5Cochrane Soccer Club - CSCgame report
Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:00AM#20690653Wannabesgame reportOver 40 Tier 3Calgary Soccer Centre Turf Calgary Soccer Center, Turf Field #3map
0Calgary Stealersgame report